Minneapolis Disorderly Conduct Lawyers
Disorderly Conduct is one of the most commonly charged offenses in Minnesota. It is considered a Misdemeanor offense in Minnesota and can be punishable by up to 90 days in jail and up to a $1,000.00 fine. In reality, it is exceedingly easy to reach the level of Disorderly Conduct. The way the statutes are written in Minnesota, a person can be charged with Disorderly Conduct if they “engage in offensive, obscene, abusive, boisterous, or noisy conduct or in offensive, obscene, or abusive language tending reasonably to arouse alarm, anger, or resentment in others” While it is extremely easy to be charged with Disorderly Conduct in Minnesota there are also many steps that an experienced attorney can take to mitigate the consequences or even defeat these charges.
Time Is Short – Call Us Today For A Free Consultation
If you have been charged with Disorderly Conduct or fear that you will be soon, call Kinsella and Foley Defense now at (651) 341-5367 for a free consultation.